Junior B Tier 1 - Rockies JR B Tier 1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Chris Kukucha General Manager christopher.kukucha@uleth.ca
Bryan Houghton Coach bryanhoughton@shaw.ca
Jackie Anderson - Lea Manager jackieleakcc@gmail.com
Robyn Spencer Trainer robyn.spencer13@gmail.com
Brock Draper Coach brock.draper@uleth.ca
Mark Federkeil Coach mfederkeil@outlook.com
Adam Kennedy Coach adamkennedy502@yahoo.com
Jamie Kukucha Coach jamie.kukucha@gmail.com
Tanya Schwindt Treasurer schwindt.tanya@gmail.com
Tori Lutz Second Trainer torilutz2@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Outlaws @ Rockies JR B Tier 1

Sat, Jun. 22, 2024 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coaldale Sportsplex


Rockies JR B Tier 1 @ Rampage

Sun, Jun. 23, 2024 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Dawe Community Centre - North Arena 56 Holt Street Red Deer


Rockies JR B Tier 1 @ Shamrocks

Fri, Jun. 28, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Stu Peppard Arena


Rockies JR B Tier 1 @ Warriors

Sat, Jul. 06, 2024 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


Rockies JR B Tier 1 @ Crude

Sun, Jul. 07, 2024 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Jarome Iginla Arena St. Alberta


Upcoming Practices


Coaldale Sportsplex

Tue, Jun. 25, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Come early if you need to see the trainer


Coaldale Sportsplex

Thu, Jun. 27, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Come early if you need to see the trainer


Coaldale Sportsplex

Tue, Jul. 02, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Come early if you need to see the trainer


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information